24b238c3de · Change flip_os.img to flip_os_base.img to better reflect the state of the OS · Updated 2026-07-28 20:13:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?